Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_DanandTan25 34 / 32 / C
"We are an open minded and laid back attractive young couple looking to spice up our sex life."
Wrexham, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2014

To view all of
rm_DanandTan25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_DanandTan25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,098,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
emmiecheshire
Cheshire, United Kingdom
stricklycum
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Lonelyfarmgirl
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
sexybex1982
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
swingingcoup88
Manchester, United Kingdom
filipinolady1970
Cheshire, United Kingdom
sophie4olderfems
Sussex, United Kingdom
rm_aliv2014
London, United Kingdom
Fuckme2nightthai
udon, Thailand
 
Status
rm_DanandTan25 34/C
Wrexham, Denbighshire , United Kingdom
Looking for women to cum play
Introduction
We are a fun loving young couple and we are both in great shape as we like to keep fit. We are looking for regular meets with ladies and also couples. We don't have a preference when it comes to looks age or race all welcome. We can travel or accommodate in our home , we also love to party and have a good time. D and T X

My Ideal Person Hot women who would like to play with both of us

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of rm_DanandTan25's responses

Information
  • 34/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wrexham, Denbighshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 16, 1988 April 12, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Fitness instructor Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None