Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Darts118 49 / F
"Mistletoe rocks!"
St. Francis, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_Darts118's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Darts118's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,811,964 Active Members!*
rm_Darts118 49/F
St. Francis, Wisconsin
It's March 5 and it's snowing...not sure how long I can hang here in Milwaukee...
******************************************************* Warning Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. You [B]DO NOT [/B]have permission to use any of my profile pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\******************************************************* I am city girl with a country heart. I was born and raised in Washington DC and moved to Milwaukee. I have loved getting to know this town-like city and would love to meet some of the good guys out there! [B][COLOR green]I am looking for a LTR. [/COLOR][/B] I am a big fan of both Fox Sunday Night and the History Channel. I am just as comfortable at a 5 Star restaurant as I am at McDonald's. I'm equally comfortable talking about politics and religion, as I am about what happened on the last episode of the "The Office". I like going to hear live music and theater, and I love going to museums and parks and galleries. I love to read. Generally romance mysteries, or legal dramas, political non-fiction. I was a huge Harry Potter junkie! I love movies. Generally comedies, some dramas, documentaries, stand up comedy, and some Disney (yeah...I said it!). I am a self-proclaimed, wine drinking couch potato, and I'm not going to apologize for it. That said...I have grown very fond of my Wii. :-) For fun I also enjoy throwing darts (a lot!), reading, watching my favorite TV shows, and watching/going to movies. I am adaptable and can find merit with ANY type of music, although I do have preferences. I have been told (and do agree!) that I am compassionate, caring, loyal, and loving. In terms of type of relationship I'm looking for...looking for for a good partner both in and out of the bedroom. I no longer feel like I need a large stable. Just a good trained, groomed, and studly stud. LOL! I'd like to meet someone I can connect with and take it from there. So...if this is enough to have piqued you interest, I'd really love to hear from you!

My Ideal Person UPDATED December 2012

I have discovered that I am somewhat of a romantic. I think most sensual people are. I am looking for a LTR...there I said it. The abbreviated version of what I am looking for (in terms of a top 10) would be: Accepting, Loving, Compassionate, Financially Mature/Responsible, Intelligent/Witty, Funny leaning toward sarcastic, Handsome, Sensual/Sexual, Devoted, and Handy.

I need the opportunity to get to know you in a common setting (meet for a meal, drinks, weekend in Tahiti on you, etc. LOL!). I guess this is my way of bringing back the art of "Wooing". I'm not being coy, or playing games, just saying that you having a penis may not necessarily be the only credentials you need to bring to the party. I firmly believe though it will be very much worth the extra time put forth in getting to know me too.

I really enjoy and get immensely turned on by an actual full fledged conversation. Intelligence, humor and wit is just HOT!

Also...be able to take a joke...my bling says it all! LOL!

Please only positive people! I look for someone who is responsible - morally, ethically, and financially. Please note that moral and ethical responsibility I find has little to do with acts of sex, but more to do with how you treat people in general.

Now really, is this too much to ask?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Almost anything Motown, Madonna, Vinx, Mary Mary, BoyzII
Men (that

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Love the whole being intimate in public thing, but tastefully

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not one in particular...liked the character that Mickey
Rourke played in 9 1/2 weeks though...LOL

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_Darts118's responses

  • 49 / female
  • St. Francis, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 18, 1971
Hometown: Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Quality Control
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: