Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Dave10Dave 41 / M
"Hi every1..!! Been singel now 4 long time..think I'm not helped by being shy and nervous.. Takes a lot 2 come on dating site and always been knocked back or just ignored. Hope things chance here xxxx"
Abertawe, Swansea, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2016

To view all of
rm_Dave10Dave's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Dave10Dave's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,435 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,751,480 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wetandwillin5
Shropshire, United Kingdom
cougarlooking4fu
Florida, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
Iris6267
London, United Kingdom
almond153
New Jersey, United States
18CEZZA
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Cajungal4fun
Louisiana, United States
NUDISTONCAM
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Lizziwizzi
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_Dave10Dave 41/M
Abertawe, Swansea , United Kingdom
Girls come help me 4ful my dreams pls xxx
Introduction
Small Basic answers are. My penis is 7.8 on the tip of the tape that's all sorry if you're interested say hi lol

My Ideal Person Fit, small breasts, full of fun girls. Xxx

Am new to this online thing and am looking for an attractive and honest pretty girl.. Love smaller breast girls coz it's all about the nippel init?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Most of time it's faulse tits

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_Dave10Dave's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Abertawe, Swansea, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 13, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Digger driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: