Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_DeezBBC 45 / M
""Great Guy Looking for Adoption""
Round Rock, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 2010

To view all of
rm_DeezBBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_DeezBBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,468,552 Active Members!*
rm_DeezBBC 45/M
Round Rock, Texas
I am a guy that likes to hang out talk, go to the movies, dinner, or just sit back and watch a good ball game. I am a good listener and love to hear others talk. I am not into negative people who likes to talk and put others down. So, if you have read this far you should probably send me an email so we can get together - sparks may fly!

My Ideal Person I'm usually attracted to a woman who can just be her self and isn't too superficial, basically a woman who can let her hair down and have a drink!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For her to know I am coming over and maybe leave a key somewhere
or a window open for me and then I come in and take the pussy
while she puts up a small fight but in the end she starts to
love it and want more.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Inez Sainz! She is just sexy as fuck.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_DeezBBC's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Round Rock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Full Time
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: