Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Dezm860629 36 / M
"Amigos del df.. Estaré viernes y sábado en su ciudad espero coincidir.."
Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
rm_Dezm860629's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Dezm860629's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,080 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,281,984 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blonde4bigcockz
Essex, United Kingdom
barbaraviva35
Distrito Federal, Mexico
diversionjuntos
Veracruz, Mexico
chita_pano
Antioquia, Colombia
SOFIDOFI
Distrito Federal, Mexico
tuya691966
Distrito Federal, Mexico
titapu69
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
DivinaVen
Guatemala
pedro19693
Cortes, Honduras
 
Status
rm_Dezm860629 36/M
Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas , Mexico
Introduction
Soy un hombre al que le encantan las aventuras.. Practico deportes extremos, y me encanta el vino.. Espero conocer amistades que me ayuden a salir de la rutina no tengo problemas para viajar la idea es vivir...

My Ideal Person Maduras y mujeres de mi edad

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: ingeniero, construcctor
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: