Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Dropzone04 55 / M
"Strong Thick BBC and Sexy Blondie Wife....."
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2006

To view all of
rm_Dropzone04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Dropzone04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,111,660 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Dropzone04 55/M
Kissimmee, Florida
Now have a Hot Sexy GF... Looking for other Bi cpls into BBC!!
Introduction
Well let's see... I'm all about being the life of the party,I 'm very into giving and receiving oral, I pride myself on my oral skills!! Have excellent stamina, can serve it up for hours... as I said,I love to give sometimes more than I get(just love getting others off!!)Very much a visual type per, love looking at whats happening and my partners expressions, that really gets me going to see you enjoying what I'm doing to you.....Wanting to do something different after breaking away from the old BALL AND CHAIN... Think anyone out there can show me just what I've been missing for the last 15yrs? As I said love oral, mutual masturbation,love anal,and of course.. Making your eyes roll back in your head!!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for hot and sexy singles,couples and hot groups... Want to do and try new things with like minded people, NOT into fakes and people w/o pics on their profiles and thoses who want to do endless e-mails... We're all here for one reason "For Some GREAT SEX", so don't waste my time or yours...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_Dropzone04's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 7, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: