Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_EbonyKing55 49 / M
"Hello I'm James..truely cut from a different cloth"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2015

To view all of
rm_EbonyKing55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_EbonyKing55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,318,406 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Nevada, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
rm_EbonyKing55 49/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Single and Ready to mingle with cool
Hello My membership ends was fun and hope you all fulfill your hearts desires..... Im James and I'm 6ft 1inch, med. complexion, neat locks.... I think I'm good for the eyes. I'm here looking for a friend and possibly more. I'm originally from Springfield Ma. But been living in Ga about 21yrs. I'm 41 years young and feel great! I'm a hopeless romantic seeking some good company, friendship, and possibly more...I'm very open minded and caring. Love to read experience new things and have a lot of love in my heart. So if you want to know a honest, cool, spirtual man feel free to hmu!

My Ideal Person Beautiful inside and out...Opened minded and confident of herself...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_EbonyKing55's responses

  • 49 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 5, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cook
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: