Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Email4Play 58 / 54 / C
"Bi MWM GL looking for same or couple my girl later :)"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 4, 2005

To view all of
rm_Email4Play's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Email4Play's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,764,834 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Email4Play 58/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Shes here Tues / Wed
Introduction
[SIZE 6][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][/SIZE][SIZE 4][COLOR darkblue][SIZE 7]MAIL WITH NO PHOTO'S ARE FILTERED AND WE WONT SEE THEM! ...I the male half is here and ready to go! She loves to play when shes here. I will post WHEN shes here. I have tons of real hot homemade swinger porn to watch. Im clean, cool and like to oral to finish on both sexes. For guys Bi, Married or military guys a plus!!! No into kiss/hug though. Very private and expect the same.[/SIZE] Tell me your fantasy and Ill probably be into it.

My Ideal Person Put "I read and want it" in the subject area or We delete. We are not into mail tag and if you are afraid to show yourself to us and exchange numbers right away stay away. Write to us and You MUST send a few photos and refer to what we want to do in our profile and what you EXACTLY like or want to do. Just a cock shot photo attached wont do,and we delete without reading. If you don't want to play like us leave us alone. If you liked our ideas let us know!

Information
  • 58/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 30, 1962 January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D