Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Erikjl21 30 / M
"looking to meet new people to have fun with and explore"
white lake, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Erikjl21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,443 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,520,771 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Libertycouple28
Michigan, United States
LusciousLips575
Michigan, United States
MavicXmax
Michigan, United States
fandangochick
Michigan, United States
njdeepthroat
New Jersey, United States
UncutLVRJulio
Michigan, United States
smoothassboy
Michigan, United States
funkybonus
Michigan, United States
 
Status
rm_Erikjl21 30/M
white lake, Michigan
Introduction
i am a fun, normal guy looking to meet new people and enjoy each other. i am probably a bit shy at first but definitely a lot of fun when i'm comfortable. i do my best to stay in good shape and workout at least 4 or 5 times a week and play as much hockey as i can. in the bedroom, i try to be as generous as possible and my goal is to get my partner off as much as possible. i am open to most ideas and will try most anything once. feel free to ask me anything and i do have more pictures to share i just don't post my face to protect my identity. hope to hear from you soon!

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who wants to explore their sexuality and fantasies with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Erikjl21's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • white lake, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 6, 1991
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None