Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Evergreenpal 58 / M
"You gotta smile and laugh or whats the point????"
Maple Plain, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Evergreenpal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,436,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2ormore4sex69
Minnesota, United States
rm_flagirl1909
Florida, United States
mary1961961
Minnesota, United States
KnGHaveFun
Connecticut, United States
peekaboo2429
Minnesota, United States
GlyfadaBi
Glyfada, Greece
rm_hapyeating
Florida, United States
rm_f2kinky
Wisconsin, United States
rm_bnjbest
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
rm_Evergreenpal 58/M
Maple Plain, Minnesota
Introduction
I am outgoing and fun. I am open minded with a great attitude. I am easy going and love adventure and trying new things. Live bands and dancing are great activities for me on the weekends. I work hard and try to kick back and relieve stress with friends doing active exciting and fun things. I think life is all about expectations. Your expectations and others expectation, communicating/understanding them accurately is the key. You have to be upfront and offer yourself up otherwise you are headed for trouble. Honesty is the only way for me. I am not into drama or games. Coffee or a drink is a great place to start for me.

My Ideal Person Basically easy going fun people who know what they want and can communicate that.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Maple Plain, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Travels to: panama city beach, Florida, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None