Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Fotojenico 46 / M
"Extrabagante"
Saint Charles, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 9, 2009

To view all of
rm_Fotojenico's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Fotojenico's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,120,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Melllons
Illinois, United States
vaniiadgg
La Libertad, Peru
65pixie
Wisconsin, United States
Laralundi
Hamburg, Germany
rika195822
Cataluna, Spain
Morena_Fuego69
Distrito Federal, Mexico
KimmyKlark
Illinois, United States
MAMUZCA2
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
TAILLEUSE2PIPE2
centre, Cameroon
 
Status
rm_Fotojenico 46/M
Saint Charles, Illinois
wow, Delicious!!!
Introduction
Hola me caracteriso por ser una persona que lucha por lo que quiere, trabajadora, me considero una persona que cuida su personalidad, busco amistades que sepan lo que quieren, de mente abierta y de amplio criterio, personas que piensen como gente grande no como s. Hi me be characterized by a person who fights for what she wants, I consider myself a person raising his personality, I seek friends who know what they want, open-minded and open-minded people who think like big people. I seek only Sex, not stable relationship, enjoy the pleasure of the paccione.

My Ideal Person Friends with benefits, liberal, open minded, very Paccione, all women are beautiful.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Fotojenico's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Saint Charles, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: