Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Fozzy69 58 / M
"Looking for hor Sex /Conversation , fetishes a plus ."
starbuck, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Fozzy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,419 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,463,950 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TerribleTranny
Virginia, United States
cdkimmy69
Minnesota, United States
rm_justnhose
Nevada, United States
transfixedcam4
Virginia, United States
horny4763
Minnesota, United States
lingerieluvr56
Wisconsin, United States
saxfemail
Minnesota, United States
Tesanterin
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_Hiddenwoman1
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rm_Fozzy69 58/M
starbuck, Minnesota
Introduction
I am looking for hot sex and conversation about sex . Interested in light bondage and fetishes ( not interested in scat or watersports ) Men , Women , Couples , T.V.'s , crossdressers , 2 women , 2 men , and Transsexuals all welcome . I love oral giving and receiving as well as vaginal and anal intercourse . ummm can't wait to hear from people hot and waiting .

My Ideal Person I would love to meet up with someone who would love if i put on black panties and black pantyhose and sucked their cock or ate their pussy . Then we fucked they could fuck me or i them . Would love a strap-on on a woman fucking me . I love to fuck women and men and have them fuck me as well .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Fozzy69's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • starbuck, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 3, 1962
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English