Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_French01560 63 / M
"summer is here let's have fun"
Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2006

To view all of
rm_French01560's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_French01560's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,702,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Quebec, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Quebec, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Michigan, United States
rm_French01560 63/M
Longueuil, Quebec , Canada
oct 16 tonight au cinema l'amour with a girfriend join us
[B][/B] average looking seeking adventurous partner french and English speaking like to go to swinger club with the right partner i am looking for friend with benefit relation i am open to almost any descent or indescent proposition Open to tried anything at least once. willing to tried a bi relation but no single men

My Ideal Person Adventurous , open minded.. nice looking. clean deases free

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sarah Vaughn, Cat Stevens, Doobie Brothers, Miles Davis,
Glen Gould,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being pick up by a couple in hotel bar and spending a terrific
night and so many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really i prefer THE real thing <br><br>
but i find some sexy ladie like Diane Lane

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_French01560's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Longueuil, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Vente
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None