Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_FrendlyinCOS 46 / M
"Looking to meet some new people in Orlando."
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 29, 2005

To view all of
rm_FrendlyinCOS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_FrendlyinCOS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,734,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wifejackie
Online NOW!
California, United States
Playfultaste79
Florida, United States
sparty_007
Florida, United States
Lickmebaby0714
Florida, United States
MichelleLegs
Florida, United States
Deeanalite
Florida, United States
Lilspinner4U
Florida, United States
rideurhardon3
Colorado, United States
Beachgoddess222
Florida, United States
 
Status
rm_FrendlyinCOS 46/M
Orlando, Florida
Who is up for drinks? (6/16-17)
Introduction
Look at Looking_4_fun424 for our couple account. I'm new to Florida and looking to meet a new set of friends for all kinds of activities. I really enjoy meeting new people and getting to learn about them. I am easy going.

My Ideal Person I would like to get to know someone I can go out with as well and stay in to watch a movie with. Someone I get along with in and out of the bedroom.

Pear!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_FrendlyinCOS's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: It pays the bills
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: