Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Fucker4u26 39 / M
"You Know You Want ME!!!"
ST MARYS, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2007

To view all of
rm_Fucker4u26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Fucker4u26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,790,741 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Teenz1967
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
rm_Fucker4u26 39/M
ST MARYS, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
Hey all, I'm here for whatever comes... Friendship, Relationship or just some good old fun.. I like to think I'm Funny, adventureous and spontaneous. One weekend could be... Go out to the blue mountains on a nice summers day.. be walking near a water fall.. come up behind you.. lift up your skirt with nothing on underneath and fuck you good.. Explore some more with a romantic walk along the 3 sisters.. Get back to my place and go for a quickie before we head out again for dinner and then a walk along the waters edge with the best view of the city.. Stop somewhere with people above us but out of sight and fuck you good before the security comes round.. Thats just an idea of what one day could be like.. imagine what a weekend could be with more time.. Message if your keen...

My Ideal Person Looking for a girl that wants to have fun, no matter what it is!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Fucker4u26's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • ST MARYS, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 19, 1981
Hometown: Tamworth, New South Wales, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: