Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_FukMeAlreadi 43 / 39 / C
"Good Looking husband and wife who love sex...who wants to play? :)"
Norman, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_FukMeAlreadi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_FukMeAlreadi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,189,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wendyandblaze
Ohio, United States
rm_mikeym256
Pennsylvania, United States
steel_surfer
Florida, United States
wideunit
Pennsylvania, United States
jj15275
Pennsylvania, United States
jaysins32
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Djmarine01
Texas, United States
wvu081
West Virginia, United States
hungstranger
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
rm_FukMeAlreadi 43/C
Norman, Oklahoma
New to the Norman area. We r looking to have some adult fun ;) u can contact us v
Introduction
***[COLOR blue][/COLOR][SIZE 3][/SIZE]UPDATE***[COLOR red][/COLOR][SIZE 1][/SIZE] WE SEE ALOT OF EMAILS COME THROUGH AND IF YOU ARE NOT FOR REAL THEN PLEASE DONT WASTE YOUR TIME. WE ARE REAL PEOPLE WHO LIKE TO HAVE A REAL GOOD TIME. HOWEVER THE HUSBAND WORKS A BUSY INSANE SCHEDULE. AND WHEN WE HAVE TO PLAY THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT WE DO. WE PREFER COUPLES OR SINGLE WOMEN BUT ARE ALWAYS OPEN TO AN OCCASIONAL MFM...ALL WOMEN NEED TO BE AT LEAST BI CURIOS AS THE WIFE LIKES TO PLAY WITH THEM AS WELL. THANKS AND HAVE A GREAT DAY. Married couple who love to fufill each others fantasies. We are very open minded and like trying new things. Looking for fun individuals to join in on our play time. One-on-one sex doesn't interest us much. We prefer threesomes/swapping/orgies. We love sex, but we?re not interested in building enduring relationships. We like public sex and tend to be kinky, straight forward, and some bondage.

Information
  • 43/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 9, 1978 February 5, 1983
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C