Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Fukmegood007 38 / F
"Don't waste my time.......Im here for a good fucking time. WEEKDAY Mornings Only!!!"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2015

To view all of
rm_Fukmegood007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Fukmegood007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,335,239 Active Members!*
Friends Network
easylay3x
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Rickyn75
Maryland, United States
Coolcucumber9
Pennsylvania, United States
tibob11
Florida, United States
PipeLayer_Book
Virginia, United States
wm0227
Maryland, United States
rm_harkeye77
New York, United States
MrGetItDone410
Maryland, United States
rm_blaklongthic
Maryland, United States
 
Status
rm_Fukmegood007 38/F
Washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
I'm a Tattoo Artist , a Attractive gay woman. I haven't had any casual time with a man in a while cause I choose to anyway ...... My pussy is tight , shaved, good , clean and wet . I have a flat stomach and fat butt 148 pounds and 5'6 . I got white , trees and Lean.......Clean face.Don't get it twisted I know how to treat my man everything just not for everybody. I'm Ready and willing.Im D/D free .Im available on weekdays I bet you cum back for more.

My Ideal Person 000BIG000 was very good ,handsome with good wood.He kept my pussy soak .Fellaz don't hate get you some of the water.

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Native American
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None