Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_FunAmy69 52 / F
"Playful blond...jus wanna have FUN !!!"
Santa Rosa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 6, 2000

To view all of
rm_FunAmy69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_FunAmy69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,935,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
letsshare94506
California, United States
rm_001yourgood
California, United States
JamieJohn2000
California, United States
wannacyber79
Florida, United States
rm_dormax
Zurich, Switzerland
rm_svenOU812
California, United States
anewcouple2005
New York, United States
rm_hotduo777
California, United States
rm_IBlickedNU2
California, United States
 
Status
rm_FunAmy69 52/F
Santa Rosa, California
Introduction
Hi ! My name is Amy! I just moved back to the Bay Area, after a 1-year job assignment in Texas...and I'm glad to be back here again!!! I'm hoping to catch up with a few old friends here & maybe make some new ones? I have fantasies of perhaps making an X-rated video...but have put that on hold for now? Talk to you soon!

My Ideal Person Clean, drug & disease-free, sexy,.....men, women, and couples! Ages: 28 to 48 who are open to having FUN !!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_FunAmy69's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Santa Rosa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 5, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English