Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Funlover1765 57 / M
"Looking for some excitement."
Rockport, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2005

To view all of
rm_Funlover1765's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Funlover1765's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,517 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,409,644 Active Members!*
rm_Funlover1765 57/M
Rockport, Texas
Tall, attractive, funny, intelligent, and very fun to be around!!! I'm very good at keeping secrets. I'm very, very into pleasing my partner but, don't gt me wrong...I love being pleased, too =P~

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to have DISCRETE "fun" with.

I've been with AdultFriendFinder for a while now. Active member off and on. I go through wild phases, I guess. I really enjoy the excitement of meeting people and thrill when the chemistry kicks in.

What drives me crazy is the RUDENESS of some people on here. I'm very respectful online and in person. That's the way it's suppose to be, right?

We are all on here to have fun, add excitement to our lives, feel the thrill. If someone takes the bold step of contacting you by emailing or "flirting," take a second to acknowledge the persons effort, if you're not interested, let them know.

If a person says "Hi" to you or opens a door for you, you say "Thanks" or smile, or something, right? Be nice....

Sorry for the rant...I feel better now!!!

I just wanna have a good time and make sure someone else is along for the ride.

  • 57 / male
  • Rockport, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts