Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_GANudistCPL 56 / 55 / C
"Couple Wants Polyamorous Relationship"
Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2015

To view all of
rm_GANudistCPL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_GANudistCPL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,099,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ga41bicpl
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
oral101000
Georgia, United States
Gafunguy69
Georgia, United States
mr_mrssmith_911
Georgia, United States
GEV37
Alabama, United States
buck22312
South Carolina, United States
beachlover3
Georgia, United States
Rexter3571
Georgia, United States
likemwet2009
Georgia, United States
 
Status
rm_GANudistCPL 56/C
Alpharetta, Georgia
Introduction
Polyamorous white open-minded couple just north of the Atlanta area looking for open-minded man or woman for fun on the weekends. We are searching for per able to visit us at least one Saturday each month. Hang out at the pool, bar and our place during the day...then dinner then hitting the local club till late night. This is not a quick come over then leave... this is like a 24hr period of fun at the bare minimum!!

My Ideal Person Looking for open-minded man or woman looking to try new things with a fun couple. We are searching for an open-minded person between 30 - 45 with a toned to average build. This is not just about sexual relations... we want you to come out and do stuff with us...inside and outside the bedroom. Most any Saturday you will have a good time with us and that's a promise!!

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 23, 1965 July 7, 1966
Hometown: Atlanta, Georgia, United States Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: IT Field Server/Bartender
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None