Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Gatekeeper01 47 / M
"Good Catch"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_Gatekeeper01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Gatekeeper01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,444,792 Active Members!*
rm_Gatekeeper01 47/M
Atlanta, Georgia
[COLOR blue]I am mentally stable, physically fit, caring, and honest.. I am a 35 year old STRAIGHT brotha. I`m 5`9" with a athletic build. I am quite selective but it'll be worth a try promise. I consider myself romantic (Sagittarius with style), charming, handsome, and easy going. I don't want to spend alot of time chatting and emailing. Lets swap a few pics...and see whats up. If I am not attracted to you nothing is going down. So I hope this hasn't offended anyone but I'm just trying to keep it as real as possible. Be prepared to share a facial pic(NOT REQUIRED).[/COLOR] [COLOR red][COLOR red]FYI:[/COLOR] I get as much satisfaction from giving pleasure as I get from receiving it.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person My match would be similar in lifestyle, education, have beautiful teeth and a wonderful personality and spontaneous.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_Gatekeeper01's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 15, 1975
Travels to: Virgina Beach, Virginia, United States
Hometown: Montgomery, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Gov
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts