Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_GuitarLick76 46 / M
"I'm here to meet someone cool. Need something new and exciting in my life."
Jackson, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_GuitarLick76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,295,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iwanta10in
Mississippi, United States
friendsNmore4U2
Missouri, United States
Jules61980
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
rm_GuitarLick76 46/M
Jackson, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm into the outdoors, intelligent conversation, cooking, cruising with the windows down, having sex to good jazz.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone around my age or older who is adventurous in the bedroom. Frankly, I need someone who can keep up with me. I'm d&d free. Drama free and discreet too. Just looking for a FWB situation.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to fuck the sexy preacher's wife while she's
all dressed up for church.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_GuitarLick76's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Jackson, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 13, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None