Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_GusMont1971 51 / M
"Chef de cozinha erotico..."
Goiania, Goias, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2013

To view all of
rm_GusMont1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_GusMont1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,184 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,287,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goias, Brazil
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Goias, Brazil
Goias, Brazil
Goias, Brazil
Goias, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_GusMont1971 51/M
Goiania, Goias , Brazil
Se alguem quiser compania pra Noite do dia dos namorados, to na Pista... hehehehe
Recém chegado em Goiânia... Adoro cozinhar pra vc ou com vc... Realmente Bonito e adoro sexo em toda sua plenitude!!! Procuro contato REAL!!! Estou aqui para conhecer pessoas que gostem de curtir a vida de verdade e sem cobranças!!! Aguardo contato ;)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Quem nunca sonhou... rsrsrsrs Mulher Gata... Enigmatica

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_GusMont1971's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Goiania, Goias, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 2, 1971
Hometown: Londrina, Parana, Brazil
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chef de Cozinha
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: