Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Haydles16 33 / F
"25, Female living in Melbourne. Looking for someone who can grab my attention without using a boring generic typical male approach. Impress me"
Ararat, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2016

To view all of
rm_Haydles16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Haydles16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,327 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,485,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
petone, New Zealand
Victoria, Australia
rm_Haydles16 33/F
Ararat, Victoria , Australia
Nice, fun and easygoing. Intelligent and switched on. Loves tattoos and loves European or Islanders. Wouldn't say no to a man covered in tattoos but then again wouldn't say no to a man with morals and values and sticks to them. I can appear shy at first, but am well worth the the warm up..I'm looking for a guy to chat to/ casually meet up with/ meet new people and see what happened etc

My Ideal Person Someone with individuality, has a personality and treats people with respect. Tattoos are a big thumbs up,

  • 33 / female
  • Ararat, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 6, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: