Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Hc_Actor2 56 / M
"Fun and excitement...."
Oslo, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 24, 2006

To view all of
rm_Hc_Actor2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Hc_Actor2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,667,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_elskerpar53
oslo, Norway
miapus23
Ukraina, Ukraine
anitalilia
Distrito Federal, Mexico
lookingforbigm
Oslo, Norway
rm_sweet_lust89
Aakrehamn, Norway
lust_und_geil
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
rm_HotMixOslo
oslo, Norway
rm_0855oslo
norway, Norway
rm_janken53
Larvik, Norway
 
Status
rm_Hc_Actor2 56/M
Oslo, Oslo , Norway
Vad r det som hnder?
Introduction
"Handsome", outgoing, Scandinavian guy (Norwegian) are looking for some fun people, and some exciting date's. Is that you?

My Ideal Person People with a good sence of humor, well developed social antennas, and a light approach to life.
Give me "a wink", - maybe we can find the right chemistry?

Love to hear from you!
Hugs

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of rm_Hc_Actor2's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 20, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Swedish, Norwegian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None