Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Hooliganch 48 / F
"Hooligan is still to tame for me."
JHB, Gauteng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2003

To view all of
rm_Hooliganch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Hooliganch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,501 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,674,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2foru693way
Qatar, Qatar
rm_fuckereater
Leuven, Belgium
kimwild2
gauteng, South Africa
KingDream
Gauteng, South Africa
bombazo
Buenos Aires, Argentina
TimAnita
Bedfordview, South Africa
rm_SexMadDanny
Gauteng, South Africa
rm_Muerte3
Gauteng, South Africa
shumba53
Western Cape, South Africa
 
Status
rm_Hooliganch 48/F
JHB, Gauteng , South Africa
Introduction
I am (they say) an attractive 40 year old, average build, dark blonde hair, green eyes (although they change colour according to my mood), who loves to have fun.

My Ideal Person Somebody/ies who know what I want and can satisfy my needs. Persons who know how to have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hmmmm, well, so many I cant list them here

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_Hooliganch's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 48 / female
  • JHB, Gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 10, 1972
Travels to: JHB
Hometown: JHB, , South Africa
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English, English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None