Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_IceKingChi 32 / M
"Seeking Sexy Chemistry"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
rm_IceKingChi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_IceKingChi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,642,902 Active Members!*
rm_IceKingChi 32/M
Chicago, Illinois
More than anything, I'm looking for someone to satisfy. If you're open minded and curious, we'll get along well. I'm submissive leaning, but I can definitely switch and take charge too. It all depends on the day..

My Ideal Person If there's good connection, there's great sex... So I'm not looking for a certain "type". If you want someone to dominate, or have a fantasy to fulfill (the more the better), or just need a cuddle partner who would love to go down on you- let's see if we can make something happen. Message me, and let's see if there's chemistry?

  • 32 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 18, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: