Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
rm_ImMarried29 47 / 41 / P
"Married Couple Looking for Bi-Curious Woman"
Birmingham, Alabama, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Estándar
Última Visita: Más de 3 meses
Usuario desde: 29 Junio 2004

Para ver todas las fotos de
rm_ImMarried29'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de rm_ImMarried29 y miles de otras más.
  • 67,305 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 108,531 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 111,908,573 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
lesbiannerd
Georgia, Estados Unidos
missdeed
Manchester, Reino Unido
rm_bamababe31
Alabama, Estados Unidos
rm_tootertoot
Alabama, Estados Unidos
sexipumpkinpie
Alabama, Estados Unidos
rm_vidodelarue2
Florida, Estados Unidos
rm_justaguy162
Ohio, Estados Unidos
trackman67
New Hampshire, Estados Unidos
grayghost31522
Georgia, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
rm_ImMarried29 47/P
Birmingham, Alabama
Introducción
Hi everyone! My husband and I are on here to have a little fun. I would like to fulfill all his fantasies and one of them is cam 2 cam fun with another couple or female only. That is the main rea we are on here, so if you would like to cam with us and we are broadcasting, then page us and we will see if we are compatible. We love to broadcast eachother and also love watching others do the same. But it is much more fun to play with another couple on cam. I am also a bit bi-curious and am looking forward to bringing another woman into our sex life. So, if that's a possibility also, then either page us or shoot us an email. We are standard members, so remember to include an alternate email adddress, since we can't reply on here. We will give that username at a later time. Hope to hear from someone soon!!

Mi persona ideal: Someone attractive and in good shape. We are both attractive people and both are in very good physical shape. She also needs to be pretty openminded when it comes to sexual experiences and is not looking for something long-term. No m/m or just males! m/f couples or just females please. Also, we would like someone close to our age or younger. No one older than 45 at the most, but would prefer 25-35 years old and in good shape. See you soon!!

Información
  • 47/41 / Pareja (hombre/mujer)
  • Birmingham, Alabama, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Heterosexual / Bi-curioso
Buscando a:  Mujeres
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Tipo Swinger: Solo la mujer tiene sexo con otros
Habla: Inglés
Tienes niños: No
Quiere niños:
 
His
Her
Fecha de Nacimiento: 4 Octubre 1974 6 Julio 1980
Reubicarse: No No
Altura: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Tipo de Cuerpo: Atlético Delgado/menudo
Hábitos de fumar: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Educación: Maestría Título de dos años de universidad
Grupo étnico: Caucásico Caucásico
Religión: Prefiero no especificar Prefiero no especificar
Dotación: Normal/Grueso N/A
Circuncidado: N/A
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: N/A 34/75 B