Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_IndyBMale 72 / M
"Looking for Fun and excitement"
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2003

To view all of
rm_IndyBMale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_IndyBMale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,439,660 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_IndyBMale 72/M
Indianapolis, Indiana
Introduction
The name INDYBMALE stands for IndyBlack male. No I am not Bi so don't contact me thinking that I am. I love women and ladies if you are openminded and looking for a friend by all means contact me. I can be your friend and lover if you want or I can be just your online friend. Lets become friends and benifits will come later. I know how to tease and please!

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady that wants a friend and a lover. I can be that friend and that lover if given the chance. If you are looking for NSA fun I can be that person as well. Or if you just want someone to talk to I can be that one as well. I am a lovable person if given the chance.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of rm_IndyBMale's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 8, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses