Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_JAVIM79 42 / M
"Im a soldier in the ARMY, and i'm looking for excitement. I love to play and give pleasure."
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 4, 2007

To view all of
rm_JAVIM79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_JAVIM79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,610,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bigtetais69
Florida, United States
rm_lacyone11
Florida, United States
rm_berrismell
Florida, United States
latincutie36D
Florida, United States
CHISPA_0303
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_GypsyHunter3
Puerto Rico, United States
ladyredtwilight
Oregon, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
rm_narolita
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
rm_JAVIM79 42/M
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
Im looking for some fun. And im a hardworker guy. I have been to war and I came back. I have done a lot of hard stuff and im looking for something different. I'm a married guy, so I DON'T NEED DRAMA.I like to give a lot of pleasure. I'm seductive kind of guy and passionate.

My Ideal Person Im looking for a woman for a 1 on 1 sex, discreet relationship with no drama.I'm not looking for any attachment just sex and pleasure.I'm not leaving my wife for you, I just want something to the side. If you dont like it don't contact me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_JAVIM79's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 9, 1979
Hometown: PONCE, Puerto Rico, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: SOLDIER
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: