Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_JPnSab 39 / M
"Hi FriendFinders ! :)"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2014

To view all of
rm_JPnSab's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_JPnSab's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,167,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cuteandsweet1123
Alberta, Canada
DESSERT43OR4
Alberta, Canada
michaeljain
Alberta, Canada
HotWifeNata2
Alberta, Canada
feedmymeat
Alberta, Canada
badmanANDrobyn
Alberta, Canada
johnhummer111
Alberta, Canada
NMKG
Alberta, Canada
Barberandhiswife
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
rm_JPnSab 39/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I have experienced 3some a few times in the last 10 years with 2 girls and 2 guys. I like both because the experience is so different. With 2 girls, it is more sharing between the 3 partners. With 2 guys, the girl gets lucky and have all the attention on her ;) I also like playing in a group because I really enjoy sharing pleasure! For the last 2 years, I played as a couple with my girl in Montreal. We met very interesting couples which became our friends and we had a lot of fun at the Temptation Resort in Cancun. Now single, I am looking for new friends in Edmonton. I would like to meet in per for maybe dinner or drinks then go from there. I have not yet attended a club here but would be willing to try with friends. I can adapt to different situations or scenarios. I would describe myself as: - Smart - Confident - Easy-going - Respectful - Funny - Open minded

My Ideal Person I am looking for:
- Friends (Girls or couples)
- Respect is very important for me
- FUN!

I am here to MEET people and talk face to face.
First let's meet up and we will go from there!
I would be open to a relationship with a girl or couple (triad).

***I have not found any cool group activities on this website so I am thinking about organizing one at my place. My dream activity would be with 4 girls and 4 guys, it could be with singles or couples, around the same ages, and for the whole weekend. Some groups prefer to play at the hotel but at my place it would be great to sleep in without having to check out in the morning! I have 4 bedrooms, billard room with bar, outside hot tub, double "couple" shower, a good setup I think
Please let me know if you are interested!


Have a good day!

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 16, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: