Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_JandTplay 58 / 52 / C
"we both love cock"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_JandTplay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_JandTplay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,739,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WeLoveGirls0505
Nevada, United States
rm_redlakeman2
Maine, United States
biknkycpl
California, United States
sandy4f
Cardiff, United Kingdom
rm_chalito707
Nevada, United States
MiaLov42
Illinois, United States
rm_MarinaAngel
Brussels, Belgium
kinkykouple30
Hampshire, United Kingdom
rm_NVcouple2003
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rm_JandTplay 58/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
We are both very outgoing, love sex. I guess since I have been with a couple of women I am no longer bi-curious.( she loves the girls!!) I love playing with our toys too. He loves to watch and play as well. He loves to satisfy the guys and the girls and be satisfied. He is amazing in bed! When she cums, she CUMS all over the place ! Not squirt, more like GUSH ! I love when she does that !! We go through a lot of sheets! We love foreplay, lots of touching , licking and the such. lets get busy!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for another couple or single men or women to be nasty with. We need to add a little bit.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_JandTplay's responses

Information
  • 58/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 16, 1963 March 13, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D