Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Jenna3827 31 / F
"Looking for some hot fun"
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2006

To view all of
rm_Jenna3827's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Jenna3827's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,078,104 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BONGMAN1965
Illinois, United States
Kaiz121
New Jersey, United States
Griffyatl
Georgia, United States
sfsurfer2609
New Jersey, United States
RichNJ64
Nebraska, United States
paalle
Pennsylvania, United States
bergenadventure
New Jersey, United States
rm_stgfir85
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_JInfantry27
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_Jenna3827 31/F
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Introduction
i am 5'3 125 with nice breast and a hungry sexual appitite. Very outgoing and open to anyone.

My Ideal Person I a looking for men and couples to help me fulfill my huge sexual desires. Looking for well hung guys but if you know how to use it it will work. Bi-courious so only looking to play with a female who has a man. Older guys and younger girls are preferred but i am open t all.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
to perform at a bachelor party of over 20 guys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Will Smith

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Jenna3827's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 21, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: