Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Jillyfinger 52 / 44 / C
"Anyone notice this site has become full of fake profiles and scammers and emial fishers? We have!"
Milford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2010

To view all of
rm_Jillyfinger's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Jillyfinger's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,568,965 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Jillyfinger 52/C
Milford, Connecticut
Gold expires tomorrow! Leave us a message!
Introduction
WE ARE BACK TO STANDARD AS OF 4/26 SO IF YOU ARE REAL PLEASE GET IN TOUCH BY THEN!!! We're here to find real people for real meetings. Love to make new friends as ours have become laime so lets enjoy for life is too short and too boring in CT lately. Need entertaining nights and lasting friendships to make Us happier people. Simple and to the point. Please have photos or be able to send them. D/D free a must and discretion is nice too so face pics are for later when we all feel comfortable. Please no " tire kickers" or pen pals. Notice to all: Ever since Craagslist has been deactivated for adult erotic use there are NUMEROUS women here posing as single gals looking for men. READ CAREFULLY cuz the profiles are obvious and they mean no good! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ** Sorry for the disclaimer, but you wouldnt believe what idiots do with faceless pictures and then when they pose as freinds to get face ones. B)

My Ideal Person Please read all as most questions or inquires are answered here. We are seeking the elusive female for MFF and cool couples fun evenings and weekends. Friends first is great and if that's it so be it. All are welcome to drop by, but please have the intent to meet up and let's see if we hit it off and can atleast have some fun nights out at a club, dinner or a divey bar and where we wind up is at the hand of the stars. HWP is desired, but personality wins over all. And pictures are essential, not cuz we are vain, but in reality where we all live, it is nice to see a face and /or body especially if the vibe is good.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Its a wild night at home with movies, oils, tons of oral and
multiple orgasms ending with comfy cuddling

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
many

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Jillyfinger's responses

Information
  • 52/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1972 August 5, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: construction service industry
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B