Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Johnlock3000 51 / M
"Casado, educado, bem humorado, discreto..."
Sao Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2011

To view all of
rm_Johnlock3000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Johnlock3000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,383 Active Members!*
rm_Johnlock3000 51/M
Sao Paulo, São Paulo , Brazil
Sou casado, educado, bem humorado, discreto, amigo, e procuro, preferencialmente, mulheres casadas para iniciar uma amizade e quem sabe algo mais...

My Ideal Person Dou preferência a mulheres casadas, as solteiras somente aquelas que entenderem minha situação. Acima de tudo, mulheres decididas, sigilosas, que gostem de uma boa conversa e principalmente, de um bom sexo seguro.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Transar com duas mulheres ao mesmo tempo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Johnlock3000's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Sao Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 18, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Engenheiro
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None