Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_JuicyInPink 39 / F
"Looking for some FUN!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2005

To view all of
rm_JuicyInPink's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_JuicyInPink's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,437,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
rm_JuicyInPink 39/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Describe myself...Wow, that's so hard. Let's see...I'm asian, a current university student who's really just looking for strings free fun. I like all sorts of things (books, music, etc, etc) and of course, sex. I don't really have all that much experience with it, but I'm very enthusiastic!

My Ideal Person What I'm looking for isn't really all that complicated. I'm looking for experienced, extremely well endowed men who'll fuck me silly. I enjoy all sorts of different things and I'm up for doing anything at least once - twice, if I enjoy it. I want a man who's not afraid to take charge and slam fuck me. I'm not necessarily looking for a deep meaningful relationship, but I am looking for someone who can be discreet. Of course, looks help..that and a nice, big...*^-^*

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 20, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Current college student
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None