Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_KBark0214 33 / F
"Lets See Whats Good :D"
Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2013

To view all of
rm_KBark0214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_KBark0214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,601,342 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Principado de Asturias, Spain
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Iowa, United States
Karnataka, India
Manitoba, Canada
Nova Scotia, Canada
São Paulo, Brazil
West Bengal, India
rm_KBark0214 33/F
Chatham, Ontario , Canada
im looking for some fun haven't been out with anyone in a while. just coming out of a relationship so I could use a good friend.
[COLOR deeppink]well its just me and my two s n I would like to go out n have some fun its not always fun being home lol .... I love to dance n drink :) i can handle getting the babysitter if u can handle me. n i like to meet some awesome ppl maybe someone that enjoys a puff or two lol. I hope that I can find someone compatibile n lives close:)

My Ideal Person someone that like to communicate n try new thing excepting to kids n enjoys going out. no one that is in a relationship or anyone getting out of one I was just burned . that likes drinking n few puffs b awesome I like movies n food n bed time fun

  • 33 / female
  • Chatham, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 15, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English