Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_KTAT3some 35 / 36 / C
"Horny Professional Couple looking for threesome and/or group sex"
Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 20, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_KTAT3some's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,859 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,721,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
rm_KTAT3some 35/C
Hull, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
We are professional working couple who are broadminded, adventurous and easy going, looking to meet like minded individuals/couples for discreet fun, and enjoy new experiences. We would like to meet a lady to help us carry out our fantasy of a threesome. We enjoy the pub and club scene and meeting new people. We have a very healthy sex life (Daily sessions) and would like to meet a woman/couple for playing as couples, individuals/group sex, playing, sharing and swapping partners. New to this so just message if you'd like to know anything else.

My Ideal Person Must be genuine down to earth, willing to try anything and have fun! Looking for a medium build women (size 12/14) and a slim/medium build man, both must be clean shaven!

We are university educated and would like to meet others of a similar mindset.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of rm_KTAT3some's responses

  • 35/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hull, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: May 30, 1985 November 16, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Brown