Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_KellySand 42 / F
"Busco hombre de mas de 19 cm."
Azcapotzalco, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2009

To view all of
rm_KellySand's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_KellySand's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,915,993 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Martillero
Distrito Federal, Mexico
robertvoyeurhot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
rm_Rafika85
Distrito Federal, Mexico
vimperzs
Veracruz, Mexico
travieso6192008
California, United States
rm_rfado
Distrito Federal, Mexico
vergonzozo674
Nuevo León, Mexico
Blackbeardmx
Sonora, Mexico
Fickhengst1976
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
rm_KellySand 42/F
Azcapotzalco, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Introduction
Busco un hombre que esté verdaderamente dotado, necesario que se muestre en webcam, o mande su foto de su herramienta con una dedicatoria a mí. No doy citas sin estas condiciones.

My Ideal Person Un hombre que no desee más que intercambio sexual, no deseo involucrarme.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Deseo una doble penetracin profunda con dos enormes herramientas.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Con el galn de telenovelas de apellido Levy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_KellySand's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Azcapotzalco, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 11, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Maestra
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None