Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_KenandKimmy 50 / 51 / C
"slutty couple seeks slutty sluts for slutty fun"
Slutscott, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2004

To view all of
rm_KenandKimmy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_KenandKimmy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,499,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kramse
Arizona, United States
fun_couple_ma
Massachusetts, United States
Advent222
New Hampshire, United States
rm_Hotboy69_
Massachusetts, United States
prestlus
District of Columbia, United States
Mavidateeta
Massachusetts, United States
rm_nailsntan
New Hampshire, United States
frenchy48-1952
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_KM692k
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
rm_KenandKimmy 50/C
Slutscott, Massachusetts
Introduction
wow....you mean your Normal!?! Lets chat and see if you think we are... we are both self employeed professionals, down to earth.We both enjoy good food, good beer, and good herbs ;) we enjoy casual encounters with no expectations. With a couple we are comfortable with we can play anything from a game of strip Monopoly, to same room / watching.... to full swap! Kimmy is very BI and experienced,and if you let her she can get a bit Dominant with other women.

My Ideal Person We would love to find a Couple and or group in the area to become friends with and possible more. The "she" in our relationship needs a girlfriend.We want to explore with no expectations as to what is or will happen. couple are our favorite, but also like single bi females.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Slutscott, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 14, 1970 September 13, 1969
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self Employed Artist Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C