Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Kimmy4613 32 / F
"I'm Ready For Lovin!"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2015

To view all of
rm_Kimmy4613's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Kimmy4613's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sox4life247
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
ilcpl4u269
Illinois, United States
stevo6742
Illinois, United States
thickestulget
Wisconsin, United States
emceejay01
Ohio, United States
nickyg2269
Illinois, United States
Dewayne003
Florida, United States
bicat369
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_cubbies5498
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rm_Kimmy4613 32/F
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I love sex with good lookin guys! I teach 7th grade in LaGrange, Illinois. I also own my own condo. I''m single and live alone. I'd love a casual fling, or a fuck buddy. I am also interested in finding that one special man. I enjoy preparing meals on my deck. Yep, I love to grill. Like gardening too. I'm a fashion woman who loves to shop. I like sports too. Go Cubs and Bears lol. Hope to meet you soon!

My Ideal Person I admit, I like good looking guys best. I also want my man to be well-hung. I get off on giving you oral sex. I swallow hot cum! I like you to fuck me fast and hard too.
I'll try just about anything with you.

No pervs please!

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 20, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: