[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_KitriGiselle 38 / F
"Unicorn JUST looking for fun"
Plano, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2016

To view all of
rm_KitriGiselle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_KitriGiselle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,795 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,502,949 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SirGalahad6969
Florida, United States
Webcum4u
Texas, United States
juninho293030
Acre, Brazil
Colle_Angra
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
FillUWith10
Illinois, United States
SexyFireman276
Arizona, United States
racerhannover
Lower Saxony, Germany
joistik2001
Texas, United States
4uonlydiscreet
New York, United States
 
Status
rm_KitriGiselle 38/F
Plano, Texas
I like whiskey and questionable decisions.
Introduction
Happily single but looking for fun with couples. I'm "thickfit". High energy. Educated. Not big on theatrics. I just like the pure physicality of sexy bodies and primal urges. If you want role play or contraptions I'm PROBABLY not who you're looking for. I can be sub in the sense that I can be bossed around but I absolutely will NOT be denigrated in any way.

My Ideal Person NOT LOOKING FOR JUST MEN. (Unless you're a legit sugar daddy, of course.) DON'T WASTE YOUR AND MY TIME. Stable couples; not couples in a last ditch attempt to save their relationship. Attractive, mid-age, educated, broad sense of humor. Please be healthy. PLEASE.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_KitriGiselle's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Plano, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 5, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: