Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_LACpl4Sex 47 / 48 / C
"Looking for fun in Atlanta Georiga?"
Canton, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2003

To view all of
rm_LACpl4Sex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_LACpl4Sex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,324,214 Active Members!*
rm_LACpl4Sex 47/C
Canton, Georgia
We've finally fulfilled my fiances fantasy of a MFM threesome. She and I both had a wonderful time. We enjoyed ourselves so much that we've decided to continue our membership with AFF but we've slightly changed what we're looking for. Here is the info on us. She is 5'2 130 brown hair, brown eyes, fair skin and Bi-curious. He is 5'8 160 brown hair, brown eyes, tanned and straight. We are both 29. We are interested in swapping partners and same room sex. We are kinda wanting to maybe email a few times w/ a couple before we meet. While on our adventure to a MFM threesome we encountered many people who weren't what/who they claimed to be, so we've decided to be a little more selective of the people we choose to meet. We are both super down to earth people. We both love college football, movies, dining out...We are all about having a good time and not into stuffy/clingy people.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a down to earth couple, between the ages of 25 and 45 for erotic times. We are interested in being friends first and seeing how things evolve. We are not looking for single males anymore. We've experienced that fantasy and it was a blast to say the least, but it's time to expand. If we sound compatible please email us

  • 47/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canton, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1975 August 1, 1974
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A