Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_LandGplusU 44 / 42 / C
"Easy going couple looking for some fun"
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2013

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_LandGplusU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,351 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,129,524 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lisrichotcple
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Femorcouple4us
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
dirtydazza40
Dorset, United Kingdom
vini444
Basse-Normandie, France
ChrisandDanRob
Newport, United Kingdom
woxcouple6873
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
welovecreampie
Cardiff, United Kingdom
randoom427
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_jxx2012
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_LandGplusU 44/C
Somerset, Somerset , United Kingdom
Introduction
Easy going couple. fairly new to this so taking things as they go. Had a fab time a little while ago and would like to repeat it. Looking for some one to help with some fantasies. Hubby want to be tied to a chair and watch while I get fucked from behind. I would love to be licked out by a sexy fem, and watch hubby fucking her from behind. :) We are genuine couple, however, we have a young family and work full time, so cant always get to play as much as we would like. WARNING!! Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Would like to meet another couple for fun and frolics, we are both open minded and straight...ish, looking for full swap, safe and same room fun.

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Somerset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1978 February 14, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue