Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Limaasouri 45 / M
"Latin boy, looking for a sexy and hot lady to chat filthy"
Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2014

To view all of
rm_Limaasouri's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Limaasouri's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,610,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexynflirty1962
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
rm_Foxybyname
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_Limaasouri 45/M
Glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
I would like to talk and have sex with a lady who loves to sit on my face with her full weight and suck my really huge cock. I am happy to drink your lovely golden syrup while I fuck your face and ass. I am looking for someone who can share her stories and fantasies with me, say what does she wish to hear or feel. I love to speak about my darkest fantasies and go deeper and deeper to ultimate SM...

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is the one who appreciates the service she receives while loves to be fucked hard. The one who likes to enslave and become my slave. I Love sex especially with mature ladies.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 3, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Sex explorer
Race: Other
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: