Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_LizzyTgirl 38 / T
"Cute and real"
livingston, West Lothian, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 13, 2013

To view all of
rm_LizzyTgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_LizzyTgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,072,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tstar1973
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Sarawest91
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
qaz238113
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
playmat869
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
chloebicd
Kampala, Uganda
SexySandra01
Fife, United Kingdom
CDsc1969
Clackmannanshire, United Kingdom
bazmac2005
Fife, United Kingdom
kinkyken1955
Northumberland, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_LizzyTgirl 38/T
livingston, West Lothian , United Kingdom
few new photos hope you all like, let me know
Introduction
Been dressing for a few years now got a bit more serious as of late i have a 2nd account on here [member iggycutebottom] which is my normal every day self this account is all for Lizzy cause a cute girl like here her own page :) OK getting a lot of attention on here so thought i be better adding a few things , single guys you 10 to the dozen on here so if you get in touch fine but I'm not just looking for a quick shag you need to be offering something sexy, something dirty or something different Couples I'm very much looking to play but there are a lot of single guys on here who like to lie and say there a Couple so before we meet up i would like to see both of you together on a web cam but as i'll dress up nice for you to and show you me to so its not all 1 way ok that's all i can think of to add right now but if you need to know any thing just ask xx ow yer and Lizzytgirl at hot men in the uk

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • livingston, West Lothian, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 19, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: