Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Loki938 37 / M
"Always Hard and Ready"
Norfolk, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2002

To view all of
rm_Loki938's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Loki938's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,995,678 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_Loki938 37/M
Norfolk, Virginia
Introduction
Hey how are you doing? I currently work in sales and would like to meet someone that I spend some time with making my off days a little less lonely. I’m a very down-to-earth guy who’s laid back and easy going. I really try not to let too much get me down. I’ve got a great sense of humor and love to laugh and have a great time. But I’m also a serious guy who knows what he wants out of life and isn’t afraid to go after it. In my spare time, I like hanging out with friends, having fun and enjoying myself.

My Ideal Person I’m searching for an attractive, sexy and sensuous woman to spend some time with. Someone who is fun-loving, humorous and laid-back. I’m very open-minded to the types of women I’m looking for…as long as you got a good head on your shoulders and are willing to have some fun, then I figure why not take a chance. You only live once! As far as the type of relationship I’m looking for, I’m certainly interested in a quick hook-up but a nice discreet relationship actually sounds fun and interesting too. Really I’m up for anything! I’m very friendly and easy to get along with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Public sex in a semi-discreet location pretty much anywhere
is fine.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_Loki938's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Norfolk, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 23, 1984
Hometown: St. Andrew, Jamaica, Jamaica
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Military
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: