Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_LookingFL11 54 / 45 / C
"Looking in the Florida Pan Handle"
Panama City, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2011

To view all of
rm_LookingFL11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_LookingFL11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,697,564 Active Members!*
rm_LookingFL11 54/C
Panama City, Florida
We are a married horny couple looking for Couples, Females and Males somewhere between the ages of 30-65. This is our first time back on AFF since having little ones so we must be very discreate about meeting. Must call out that we are not drinkers or smokers and not much into the excersie scene, please don't except perfect bodies and we won't of you. We had run into this problem meeting people before. If WE all it off, into enjoying anything except pain or humiliation. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. [COLOR red]Single males: If there are not any pics on your profile and you email us, please include a pic of yourself. [COLOR crim]This means a facial and front view[/COLOR] We will not respond to emails from a profile with no pics or if there were no pics in the email.[/COLOR]

  • 54/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Birthdate: December 24, 1965 October 21, 1974
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)