Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_Luluhoop 29 / F
"wants a good time with those who have pictures ;)"
New hope, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 15, 2015

To view all of
rm_Luluhoop's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_Luluhoop's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,479 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,824,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
xxSomeguy521xx
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
119JoE93
Minnesota, United States
rm_heihneken26
Minnesota, United States
Kumar_mpl
Minnesota, United States
collegestud2119
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
rm_Luluhoop 29/F
New hope, Minnesota
Wants to go on a one night date...along with a one night stand.. ;)
Introduction
I like having fun.. Not interest in getting to know anyone. Maybe a one night stand is prefer. But no fwb. Can't stand that seeing repitition kind of thing. I don't want a relationship right now although if somehow we meet and there is this awesome "spark" then yay. I just don't meet and meet and meet. I'm not on all the time only when I need it. Anything else please ask.

My Ideal Person Just be clean and have a clean background. I can't tolerate the drugs and/or tobacco stuff. Sorry. And also, a CONDOM is a must. I won't do it if no condoms. think SMART.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_Luluhoop's responses

Information
  • 29 / female
  • New hope, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 5, 1991
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Please ask tho it's not important
Race: Asian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: