Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
rm_LuvAngel 41 / F
"Help my husband to satisfy me"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_LuvAngel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_LuvAngel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,428,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kambiz44
Singapore, Singapore
rm_volvico
Singapore, Sg
muzz_q
Singapore, muzz_Q at HM
rm_Georgetown84
macpherson, Singapore
trident_6929
Singapore, Singapore
Lonelymaleseekin
Singapore, Kuala Lumpur
rm_BATPET
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
discreteefling
Singapore, west
rm_juices80
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
rm_LuvAngel 41/F
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Introduction
My husband had an accident and he become totally impotent because of injuries. He is very understanding man and loves me very much. He ask me to go look for a man who can satisfy me. He doesn't mind as long as you are not trying to take me away from him and that he can watch sometimes.

My Ideal Person I am not longer looking just for the physical side of things. It's good you are physically built well but I much prefer you can be friends with my hubby as well. I think it is not good for me to have too many sex partners. Just one or two but you must be able to make my hubby comfortable too.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of rm_LuvAngel's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 25, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: